In order to bring you the best possible user experience, this site uses Javascript. If you are seeing this message, it is likely that the Javascript option in your browser is disabled. For optimal viewing of this site, please ensure that Javascript is enabled for your browser. Membership Tiers
Save plus minus

Membership Tiers

There are three tiers of Alfursan membership - Blue, Silver (SkyTeam Elite) and Gold (SkyTeam Elite Plus) . As you progress through the tiers, the more exclusive privileges become available to you.


Alfursan Blue

Alfursan Silver

Alfursan Gold

Become a Fan, Facebook Follow us, Twitter Subscribe to Youtube channel Follow us, Google+