Lift travel ban for some nationalities heading to the USA

Based on the American authorities decision of lifting the temporary travel ban to some nationalities to the USA starting 04 February 2017, SAUDIA will again be accepting nationals from the seven countries - Iran, Iraq, Sudan, Somalia, Syria, Yemen and Libya – who were listed in changes to U.S. immigration entry requirements.

Acceptance may be subjected to checks completed by U.S. authorities, as existed prior to the issuance of the Executive Order on 27 January.

For more information, please contact a U.S. Consulate or visit the U.S. Customs and Border Protection web site.

Note: SAUDIA is reinstating all the restrictions and fees that have been cancelled due to the U.S. travel ban.